Lab Members

Current Lab Members

Zhao-Wen Wang
Professor
Major Advisor to Doctoral Students in Neuroscience, Cell Biology, and Genetics and Developmental Biology Programs
Tel: 860-679-7659
Fax: 860-679-8766
Email: zwwang@uchc.edu

Bojun Chen
Assistant Professor
Tel: 860-679-8842
Fax: 860-679-8766
Email: bochen@uchc.edu
Congratulations to Bojun on his first NIH R01 grant!

Ping Liu
Research Associate
Tel: 860-679-3977
Fax: 860-679-8766
Email: liu@uchc.edu

Longgang Niu
Postdoc
Tel: 860-679-8842
Fax: 860-679-8766
Email: niu@uchc.edu

Yuan Shui
Postdoc
Tel: 860-679-8842
Fax: 860-679-8766
Email: yshui@uchc.edu

 

Former Lab Members

Yan Li
Former postdoc
Current position: Postdoc in Dr. Mei Zhen's lab
Lunenfeld-Tanenbaum Research Institute
600 University Ave., Room 870
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 1X5, Canada
Email: luola1109@gmail.com

Haiying Zhan
Former Ph.D. Thesis Student
Current position: Pathology resident
University at Buffalo
Buffalo General Hospital
100 High street
Buffalo, NY 14203

Email: haiyingz@ub.edu

Qiang Liu
Former postdoc
Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Neural Circuits and Behavior (Cori Bargmann lab)
The Rockefeller University, New York, NY 10065
Email: qiangliu@mail.rockefeller.edu

Qian Ge
Former postdoc
Associate Professor
Hua Zhong University of Science and Technology
College of Life Sciences
Wuhan, China